## Sean Quinlivan

From: Sent: To:

## Julie Oconnor

Thursday, May 13, 2021 2:27 PM

Aaron Ritter; Adam Young; Alex Pelayo; Amelia Willis; Amy Barnes; Andrea Wickberg; Ben Galvin; Bobbie VanTassel; Brandon Henkaline; Bret Dalrymple; Brian Smith; Caroline House; Catey Mackenzie; Cathleen Carr; Chad Breakfield; Chad Towell; Charanne Stein; Charrese Furlow; Christopher Bischoff; Christopher Coleman; Christy Walker; Colleen Fay; Connie Hulbert; Craig Brown; Curt Monger; Cindy Brock; Daniel Horton; Darcy Todd; David Benjamin; David Crabtree; David Purkerson; Dawn Morgan; Donna Hamilton; Dylan Stoddard; Elyse Vukelich; Ethan Borrero; Ethan Grimes; Gale Brockett; Gina Kadow; Gregory Daniele; Hank Baer; Heather Rodgers; Helene Woods; Jacob Larsen; Jacob Riggle; Jake Orey; Jason Gault; Jason Simpson; Jay Stringer; Jennifer Herbert; Jennifer Yarbrough; Jenny Umbarger; Jeromy Miller; Jerry Waugh; Jimmy Hall; John Umbarger; Joseph Prutch; Joshua Swain; Jovita Anderson; Julie Craig; Julie DeVoe; Julie Oconnor; Kaitlin Ikenberry; Katherina Barguil; Kathy Alexander; Kayla Duddy; Kelly Bailey; Kent Dollarhyde; Kerry Bell; Kevin Bays; Kimberley Huettl; Kip Kaufman; Kristin Bates; Kristy Carey; Lance Finney; Lanelle Duran; Lauren Kuhnke; Lisa Curry; Lisa Donahue; Lisa Larsen; Lisa Weishoff; Logan Kook; Loni Brandjes; Lori Davison; Lucas Eschelbach; Lucas Eschelbach; Lucas Gardner; Luke Koomen; Margaret Lowe; Mariah Dodson; Marissa Hakimian; Mark Raymond; Matt Smith; Matthew Ziebol; Michael Monen; Michael Stanton; Michelle Patrick; Mike Niles; Mike West; Molly Izo; Morgan Crabtree; Nick Patten; Nicolas Lennartz; Ofelia Escobar; Patrick Konop; Paula Fisher; Racheal Baker; Ramon Fajardo; Renee Brown; Robert Bussabarger; Robin May; Rozilyn Holland; Russell Robertson; Ruth Castellanos; Ryan Otis; Sandra Roberts; Scott Buchholz; Scott Davenport; Scott Layne; Sean Quinlivan; Shannon Levine; Shannon Scoglio; Shannon Warner; Shanon Thomasson; Shaun Nichols; Shawn Jones; Sheila Pyott; Stephen Aldrich; Steve May; Stu Richmond; Susy Munson; Tanner Scrivens; Teresa Findley; Teresa Stovall; Todd Mallette; Todd Reason; Tracy Dickinson; Tracy Drouin; Wade Palmer; William Adams; Aaron Utley; Adam MacGeorge; Adam Malinowski; Amanda Bonahoom; Andrew Munson; Andrew Walker; Anthony Timineri; Arthur Judd; Austin Olson; Barbara Rader; Benjamin Farnsworth; Blake Lawrence; Brandon Follose; Brent Suing; Brian Hinton; Brian Jackson; Brice Blackwelder; Cally Whitman; Carl Howe; Chris Wood; Christine Dorsey; Corey Mastrud; Cory Nickel; Craig Qual; Daniel Byrd; Daniel Denning; Daniel Schmidt; David Armenta; David Borrego; David Buchanan; David Stensland; David Zarate; Dawn Helgeson; Donald Buhmann; Doug Newberg; Doug Voderberg; Douglas Hauck; Dylan Jackson; Eric Chamberlain; Erynne Fore; Ethan Parent; Gabriel Fonseca; Garrett Nichols; Gary LaCasse; George Morrison; Ian Klotz; Isaac Burnson; Jacob Kampmann; James Lindsey; James Schwartz; Jay Daniel; Jeannette Prince; Jennifer Wright; Joe Johnson; Joseph Holmgren; Joseph Volkman; Josh Lessar; Josh Lucero; Joshua Oliver; Julie Price; Justin Barnard; Justin Walsworth; Justin Young; Karl Raanes; Keith Phillips; Ken Combs; Kevin Zollman; Kyle Winter; Lance Fugate; Lon Moulder; Marc Mickey; Mark Alexander; Mary Beth Alley; Mary Packebush; Matthew Hansen; Matt Sanders; Maxwell Wolckenhauer; Michael Findley; Michael Kirkpatrick; Michelle Elpi-Trainor; Mike Gillette; Mike Prentice; Mikko Wimpari; Mitchel Cartwright; Morgan Crowell; Nick Jenness; Nolan Holmgren; Patrick Hemperley; Paul Brick; Rich McMahon; Richard Kuss; Rick Peterson; Robyn Somers; Roger Smith; Ron Larson; Roy Bradley; Sadell Scarbrough; Sam Borgognoni; Sam Rossi; Samantha Hefner; Scott Gardner; Scott Winter; Sean Petitmermet; Shane Jones; Spencer Cashwell; Stefan Dangona; Steve Riley; Steven Paulson; Stuart Rounds; Temujin Hicks; Tim Carlson; Tom Walling; Tony Cota; Travis Somers; Ty Richardson; Tyler Babich; Tyler Patterson; Warren Packebush; Will Milligan; Will Waldrop; William Rogers; William Smith

Labor Business May 13 2021 update.pdf; Committee member application.docx

Good afternoon members!

The E-Board has been busy planning for this summer and early fall in regards to bargaining for the 2022 CBA.

Attached is an update from our President, Kerry Bell, along with an interest form for becoming a bargaining team member. I hope that you will consider completing it, as we need representation from each area/division in order to be best served. Please return your completed form to Julie O'Connor.

We want to hear from you, so please take a moment to <u>complete this survey about areas of interest</u> in regards to our current contract.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/SSJW5CJ

Should you need the current contract for reference, you can find it here: <u>https://www.bendoregon.gov/home/showpublisheddocument/28757/637257394152130000</u>

Thank you,

Julie O'Connor COBEA Secretary



The City of Bend is excited to announce that our Online Permit Center Software is live as of Monday, December 14<sup>th</sup>. Please note we are experiencing high volumes and responses may be delayed. For immediate information please visit us at <u>www.bendoregon.gov/permitcenter</u> for all items related permitting, inspections, code enforcement, and licensing as well as other vital City Services. Within the webpage you will find FAQS, software updates, and training materials – including videos. During this time we are continuing to migrate records and appreciate your patience.

As a reminder, City Hall, including the Permit Center, are closed to the public due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but remain operational. If you have questions, need assistance or would like to make a payment please call 541.388.5580 or email us at <u>permitcenter@bendoregon.gov</u>. Thank you.